Years of Quality

Our Findeisen Team

Oliver Findeisen

Oliver Findeisen

Managing Director

E-Mail: o.findeisen@findeisen-waffeln.de

Fon: 04296 - 7491 0

Jennyfer Findeisen

Jennyfer Findeisen

Purchase

E-Mail: j.findeisen@findeisen-waffeln.de

Fon: 04296 - 7491 0

Ursula Lopez

Ursula Lopez

Sales / Accounting

E-Mail: lopez@findeisen-waffeln.de

Fon: 04296 - 7491 12

Morten Olesen

Morten Olesen

Production Manager

E-Mail: m.olesen@findeisen-waffeln.de

Fon: 04296 - 7491 0

Andree Malsfey

Andree Malsfey

Account Manager

E-Mail: malsfey@findeisen-waffeln.de

Tel.: 04296 – 7491 16

Mobil: 0172 – 41 44 494

Ramona Pollok

Ramona Pollok

Quality Management

E-Mail: pollok@findeisen-waffeln.de

Tel.: 04296 – 7491 0

Rolf Findeisen

Rolf Findeisen

Senior Chief

Tel.: 04296 – 7491 0